Fab Fables is HERE!

Hey guys!

I knew this was going to be a crazy week, but man! Worked a long day today, helping a co-worker who was too ill for her shift. Hence the late post. Today I had about an hour and a half of French homework, plus a chapter test to complete after said shift.

Then Trevor and I met with one of my co-workers to help her with a homework assignment. She’s in a Marriage Counseling class, and she had to interview a married couple. We were the couple and we had fun with it.

I did manage to finish The Star Scroll yesterday, so keep an eye out for a review sometime this week. I started reading Firefight today, and if you follow me on twitter or Goodreads, you know that I’m already in love. I’m going to burn through this book, that’s for sure.

Also, I will post my Writing Excuses, Week Three soon. I promise!

And of course, the real news! Caladria went live yesterday, opening the world to fans and releasing the inaugural issue of Fab Fables! Check it out here!

I just wanted to stop in and say hi! I’m still here, just reeling from the homework that snuck up on me over the weekend. You’ll hear from me again soon, Blogland.

BZ

Leave a Reply

