Want To Write Fantasy Stories For A New E-zine?

One of my BlogBuddies is doing some awesome stuff! Check it out!

Writing: A Conversation Without Interruptions

I can’t remember if I’ve ever written a ‘hey, look at what I’m doing, do you want to join in?’ sort of post before. I must have, but not quite like this. So I apologise in advance if this is too far a step from my usual programming.

I’ve talked, for some time now, about a top secret collaborative project I’ve been working on with a couple of fab-awesome-people.

Now I want to tell you a bit more about it (see the post title).

castle Credit: theresaknott

We’re creating a new (and quite interactive) e-zine called Fab Fables. Fixed on fantasy, it will publish once a month and feature a delicious selection of short stories and serials for your reading pleasure. We hope to see the first issue out for sale by November/December.

I’m now spreading the word, looking for writers who want to be involved with what we’re trying to…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

