A Look Ahead

This coming week is a tad on the ridiculous side.

Monday we’re discussing my first chapter in my novel writing class, which I am incredibly nervous for.

Thursday is the New Voices reading in the Chandler-Gilbert Library, where I will be reading an excerpt from my novel’s first chapter.

Add to all of this typical homework duties and 43 hours of work. Today is my last day off until Thursday which is booked.

Anyway, this week’s craft discussion is still yet to be decided, but will probably stem from Monday’s workshop of my chapter.

This week’s Original Work will be a version of my story “Wild Turkeys”. Keep an eye out for it later this week!

Thanks everyone,

Brittany

One thought on “A Look Ahead

Leave a Reply

